+ 001 0231 123 32


All demo content is for sample purposes only, intended to represent a live site. Please use the RocketLauncher to install an equivalent of the demo, all images will be replaced with sample images.

The Pastoral Council is a group of parishioners that serves as an advisory body to the pastor, establishes the mission and goals of the parish, and helps set parish policy. The Council is composed of voting members (at-large members plus the chairperson of the Finance Council) and ex-officio non-voting members (pastor and deacon).

2019-2020 Pastoral Council

Finance Chair Bob Kleehamer
At-Large Members Luke Fitzgerald
  Wendy Kaiser
  Steve Lawrence
Ex-Officio Fr. Joseph Feltz
  Deacon Jeff Powell

 2019-2020 Meetings

July 18, 2018
August 8, 2019
September 12, 2019
October 10, 2019
November 14, 2019
December 12, 2019
January 9, 2020
February 13, 2020
March 12, 2020
May 14, 2020
June 11, 2020