+ 001 0231 123 32


All demo content is for sample purposes only, intended to represent a live site. Please use the RocketLauncher to install an equivalent of the demo, all images will be replaced with sample images.

The CFE assists the educational administrator (School Principal) in setting policy and goals for our school. The CFE consists of Pastor, 11 elected members (serving three-year terms) and the principal. Time Commitment: Monthly meetings with seasonal subcommittee work. Contact Steve Beyl…812-944-7676

Brad Kruer - President                
Sean Uhl- Secretary




Victor Beeler
Monica Bottorff
Jason Bowman
Megan Fitzgerald
Brian Key
Brittany Schmidt
Jenn Theobald
Kathy Willis